I Couldn’t Thread The Needle

Mother Nature Says Hello

The rain finally caught up with me yesterday afternoon.  Thunderstorm cells and lots of lightening everywhere just before Newcastle, WY, so I spend a hour in a ditch and some time later on at an old airfield.

Arrived in Custer, SD last night in rain so I ducked into a motel.  I need to be in Spearfish this afternoon at 3 pm, so I will catch up with the blog tomorrow.

It’s a great trip, though.

About The Success Architect®

Founder and CEO of The Success Foundry | Best Selling Author | Speaker | Senior Fellow @ the Center for the Digital Future USC Annenberg School |Business Coach Founder, CEO of TSG Inc | Founder and Partner of InterSpaceLA | Thought Partner | LinkedIn Trainer and Coach | Founder of Pony Express Riders | Motorcycle Rider | Bicycle Racer | USA Cycling Coach | Retired career Army officer | Prostate Cancer Advocate | Founder and CEO of Prostate Cancer Awareness Project, Inc. | Find me at LinkedIn.com/in/robertwarrenhess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Couldn’t Thread The Needle

  1. Michael B Allmon says:

    I watched your road positions along with the weather maps and saw the eye of the storm pass right next to you, so I could tell that you were getting real weather (which we never get here). Really neat to be able to see whats going on- from that ditch to the Mondell field airstrip and hanger. All around you sure seem to be having an experience of a life time, and prostate cancer awareness is benefiting as well… ride safe and I hope you get to see Mount Rushmore soon!

Leave a Reply

